LRDAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CUTTACK LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE-2023-2025

SL. NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO	EMAIL ID
01	SHRI DEEPAK MALVIYA	SENIOR MEMBER, SERVANTS OF THE PEOPLE SOCIETY, NEW DELHI GOPABANDHU BHWAN, BUXI BAZAR, CUTTACK	CHAIRMAN	9389350385	dmalviya69@gmail.com
02	MR. H.L BHATIA	VICE-CHAIRMAN, DAVCMC, N-9/7, DLF, PHASE-II, GURGAON, HARYANA-122002	VICE CHAIRMAN	9971017807	bhatiapuneet2000@gmail.com
03	DR.(MS). SUJATA SAHU	RO-CUM-PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR.	MANAGER	9437030284	davcspur@gmail.com
04	DR. K. C. SATAPATHY	REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DAV INSTITUTIONS, ODISHA , BHUBANESWAR	MEMBER	9437049546	davrdodisha2@gmail.com
05	MR. L.N. PRADHAN	REGIONAL OFFICER-CUM-PRINCIPAL, DR. A.N. KHOSLA PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROURKELA	MEMBER	9437289101	dav_rourkela12@rediffmail.com
06	MR. BALARAM MOHAPATRA	CLUSTER HEAD-CUM-PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGANAGAR, BHUBANESWAR	MEMBER	9437404096	davkng09@gmail.com
07	MR. NIRANJAN RATH	VICE PRESIDENT, SERVANTS OF THE PEOPLE SOCIETY, GOPABANDHU BHWAN, BUXI BAZAR, CUTTACK	SOPS. NOMINEE MEMBER	9438703543/7008490031	sriniranjanrath@gmail.com
08	DR. PRAVAS ACHARYA	NATIONAL SECRETARY, SERVANTS OF THE PEOPLE SOCIETY, CAO, THE SAMAJ GOPABANDHU BHWAN, BUXI BAZAR, CUTTACK	SOPS. NOMINEE MEMBER	9437020348	dr.pravasacharya@gmail.com
09	MRS. IPSITA DAS	ARO-CUM-PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, UNIT-8, BBSR	MEMBER	9437057123	unit8dav@gmail.com
10	MRS. NAMITA MOHANTY	PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-VI,CDA, CUTTACK	MEMBER	9437016030	davcda2018@gmail.com
11	MRS. SUJATA MISHRA	HEADMISTRESS, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJABAGICHA, CUTTACK	MEMBER	9437235125	dav_rb_ctc@yahoo.co.in
12	DR. GOPA RANJAN MISHRA	SAHIDNAGAR, BHUBANESWAR	MEMBER	9861096982	gopa.r.mishra@gmail.com
13	ER. MAHESH KUMAR NAYAK	SIKHARPUR, CUTTACK-753004	MEMBER	9861395164	mahesh.nayak812@gmail.com
14	PROF.(DR.) JAYANTA KUMAR PANDA	"WELLBEING", ASHRUSUDHA, BIJUPATNAIK SQUARE, TULSIPUR, CUTTACK- 753008, ODISHA	MEMBER	9437028282	drjayantpanda@gmail.com

15	MRS. SANCHITA MOHANTY	PRINCIPAL GURU NANAK PUBLIC SCHOOL, SIKHARPUR, CUTTACK	CBSE NOMINEE	7008686523	sanchita2764@gmail.com
16	MR. RAMESH CHANDRA	PRINCIPAL KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, CHAUDWAR, CUTTAK	CBSE NOMINEE	9410101959	kvcharbatia@gmail.com
17	MRS. MUKTA SOY	MEMBER PTCC, MAHANADIVIHAR, CUTTACK	PARENTS REP.	8917581610	muktasoy1@gmail.com
18	DR. RASHMI RANJAN PASAYAT	MEMBER PTCC, DIVINE NAGAR, CUTTACK	PARENTS REP.	9438914864	drrashmi_pasayat@yahoo.in
19	MRS. NIBEDITA NANDA	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	9439718430	nibeditananda04@gmail.com
20	MRS. PRATIMA MOHAPATRA	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER	7735050948	pratimamohapatra01@gmail.com
21	MRS. NIHARIKA GANTAYAT	PRINCIPAL	EX-OFFICIO-MEMBER SECRETARY	9437450108	niharikagantayat@gmail.com